A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Nikhil Malpani	Non-Executive -Independent Director	Chairperson
Diksha Maheshwari	Non-Executive -Independent Director	Member
Satish Kumar Pandey	Managing Director	Member

B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Diksha Maheshwari	Non – Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Nikhil Malpani	Non – Executive Independent Director	Member
Uma Pandey	Non – Executive Director	Member

C. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Diksha Maheshwari	Non-Executive -Independent Director	Chairperson
Uma Pandey	Non-Executive Director	Member
Sanjay Kumar Pandey	Chairperson and Whole-time Director	Member